(727) 531-1477

West Coast


Letter Carriers

Branch 1477

  Bradenton Beach

  Brian Andrews


  Charles Cavicchio


  Bert Lewis


  Josh LaGrew


  Eric Short
  Donny DeMilta

  Anne Winkelbauer

  ​Indian Rocks Beach

  Denise Clark


  Sheldon Jones

  Pinellas Park
  Alicia Gary

  Punta Gorda/Port Charlotte
  Chris Kotonski

  St. Petersburg​
  Tony Mells,  Open Air Station
  Tiffany Naughton,  Northside Station
  Tonya Lee,  Northside Station
  Tom Phillips,  Gateway Station
  Wanda Clark,  Euclid Station
  Shiela Bradley,  Midtown Station
  Harry Nieves,  Midtown Station
  Patrick Jacques,  Madeira Beach
  Cheryl Anderson,  St. Pete Beach
  Christina Johnson, Gulfwinds Station,  7

  Joel Baez, Gulfwinds Station, 11
  Ben Hamilton,  Crossroads Station

  Ken Domingos,  Crossroads Station
  Alan Pollard,  Main Office
  Anthony Roger,  Main Office

 Stewards for 2021:

"The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy."

Rev. Martin Luther King, Jr.